Emails

For cybersmart we had to go to our email to take a screenshot of the email that was the teacher sent to us. Then we labelled the parts, it was easy, but sending an email was trickier.

One thought on “Emails

  1. Kia Ora Charles,
    Thank you for explaining what you are learning to do with emails. Was it interesting getting one from your teacher? Did you know even teachers find sending emails tricky at times? We wonder – have I said everything I needed to say, have I been positive and helpful, did I proofread it properly? I like sending short emails, but occasionally they need to be a little bit longer. The good thing is you won’t need to send many as a student and if you remember to be positive you will be awesome.
    Ngā Mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko EPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *